Staff Directory

School Phone Number 207-666-5779
Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Ryan Keith Principal
keithr@link75.org

Karen Mayo Secretary
mayok@link75.org

Noelle Leeman Guidance/Social Worker
leemann@link75.org

Ellen Martel School Nurse
martele@link75.org

  Health Aide
@link75.org

Julia Campbell Kindergarten Teacher
campbellj@link75.org
Shannon Baker Kindergarten Teacher
bakers@link75.org

Amanda Alexander-Hart
Kindergarten Teacher
alexanderharta@link75.org

Sandy Horrocks Grade 1 Teacher
horrockss@link75.org

Deb Jones Grade 1 Teacher
jonesd@link75.org

Abby Flint Grade 2 Teacher
flinta@link75.org

Emily Rice
Grade 2 Teacher
ricee@link75.org

Katie LaPointe Grade 3 Teacher
lapointek@link75.org

Gayle Toolin Grade 3 Teacher
tooling@link75.org

Angela Wheeler Grade 4 Teacher
wheelera@link75.org

Christine Egan Grade 4 Teacher
eganc@link75.org

Steve Crowe Grade 5 Teacher
crowes@link75.org

Jessica Theberge Grade 5 Teacher thebergej@link75.org
Nicole Tombarelli Visual Arts Teacher
tombarellin@link75.org

Bruce Jones Physical Education Teacher
jonesb@link75.org

Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org

Adrian Morneau Music Teacher
morneaua@link75.org

Stephanie Dustin Learning Commons Ed. Tech.
dustins@link75.org

Isabella Jackson Special Services jacksoni@link75.org
Jennifer Nelson Special Services
nelsonj@link75.org

Jade Glidden Special Services
gliddenj@link75.org

Patricia Pierce Sp Ed ET II
piercep@link75.org

Lisa Volk Sp Ed ET II
volkl@link75.org

Terry Broughton  Sp Ed ET II broughtont@link75.org  
Damian Hall  RTI Learning Strategist halld@link75.org
 
Cassie Safford Behavior Strategist
saffordc@link75.org

Catherine Palmlund RTI Learning Strategist
palmlundc@link75.org

Katie Benner Title IA Teacher
bennerk@link75.org

Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
wallaced@link75.org





Shirley Allen Food Services
allensh@link75.org

Beverly Sawyer Food Services
sawyerb@link75.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.