School Board

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2020-21 (revised as of November, 2020)
Rachelle Tome, Chair
Kimberly Totten
Kathleen Montejo
Holly J.P. Kopp, Vice-Chair
Alison Hawkes
Sarah Ward
Dorothy Gardner
Frank V. Wright Eric Lusk
Nancy Chandler
Linda W. Hall Doug Dumont
Brandy Robertson
Mary Hobson


Board Sub-Committees and Committees with Board Representation

School Board Meetings and Minutes for school years 2017/2018, 2018/2019, and 2019/2020


Board Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.