Staff Directory

School Phone Number 207-666-5779
Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Ryan Keith Principal
keithr@link75.org

Karen Mayo Secretary
mayok@link75.org

Tracy Libby Guidance/Social Worker
libbyt@link75.org

Ellen Martel School Nurse
martele@link75.org

Paula Vosmus Health Aide
vosmusp@link75.org





Shannon Baker Kindergarten Teacher
bakers@link75.org
kinderblog
Mary Belanger Kindergarten Teacher
belangerm@link75.org
bcskindercubs
Sandy Horrocks Grade 1 Teacher
horrockss@link75.org

Jennifer Talbot Grade 1 Teacher
talbotj@link75.org

Katie Benner Grade 2 Teacher
bennerk@link75.org

Emily Rice
Grade 2 Teacher
ricee@link75.org

Katie LaPointe Grade 3 Teacher
lapointek@link75.org

Gayle Toolin Grade 3 Teacher
tooling@link75.org

Jessie Boardman Grade 4 Teacher
boardmanj@link75.org

Christine Egan Grade 4 Teacher
eganc@link75.org

Steve Crowe Grade 5 Teacher
crowes@link75.org

Jessica Theberge Grade 5 Teacher
thebergej@link75.org





Elizabeth Arno Visual Arts Teacher
arnoe@link75.org

Bruce Jones Physical Education Teacher
jonesb@link75.org

Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org

Sarah Stratton Music Teacher
strattons@link75.org

Trish Suthers Librarian
sutherst@link75.org

Angela Wheeler Learning Commons Ed. Tech.
wheelera@link75.org





Emily Small Special Services
smalle@link75.org

Sandra Garner Speech & Language
garners@link75.org

Patricia Pierce Sp Ed ET II
piercep@link75.org

Lisa Volk Sp Ed ET II
volkl@link75.org

 Amanda Alexander-Hart  RTI Learning Strategist  
alexanderharta@link75.org

 
Damian Hall
Behavior Strategist
halld@link75.org

Stephanie McSherry Literacy Teacher
mcsherrys@link75.org

Pam Estrella Title IA Teacher
estrellap@link75.org

Betsy Williams Title IA ET III
williamse@link75.org

Barbara Linnehan-Smith Adaptive PE
linnehan-smithb@link75.org




Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
wallaced@link75.org





Shirley Allen Food Services
allensh@link75.org

Beverly Sawyer Food Services
sawyerb@link75.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.